DE EN
Security

IT Compliance & Certification

We want to continuously and rigorously improve our service performance for you. We have already received a number of certifications for our high quality and security standards.

To guarantee the security of the data and information processed by us, and to permanently ensure an appropriate level of security in the interest of our customers, we comply with the requirements of the recognized standard ISO/IEC 27001:2013 for the establishment an information security management system (ISMS).

For this purpose, we have built up an information security organization for using our own employees with many years of expertise in the various core technology areas.
In terms of the confidentiality, integrity and availability of company information, we use our OEDIV risk management methodology.

In addition we commission independent audits from external auditors to verify the "Suitability and security of organizational measures and processes in the supply of IT services". We document this goal with international, Sarbanes Oxley (SOX) compliant audits and the resulting ISA3402 Report Type 2.

We also have further external audits performed on our data centers which have resulted in certification as a secure data center.

ISO/IEC 27001:2013 scope statement:
The ISMS of OEDIV Oetker Daten- und Informationsverarbeitung KG comprises all processes employees and technologies for the provision of IT services for the customers of OEDIV including the related IT infrastructure in the data centers in Bielefeld.

DE EN
Sicherheit

IT Compliance & Zertifizierung

Wir wollen unsere Leistungen für Sie permanent und konsequent verbessern. Für unsere hohen Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsstandards haben wir inzwischen einige Zertifizierungen bekommen.

Um die Sicherheit der von uns verarbeiteten Daten und Informationen zu gewährleisten und dauerhaft ein angemessenes Sicherheitsniveau im Interesse unserer Kunden zu gewährleisten, richten wir uns an den Anforderungen des anerkannten Standards ISO/IEC 27001:2013 zur Etablierung eines Informationssicherheit-Managementsystem (ISMS) aus.

Dazu wurde eine Organisation für Informationssicherheit unter der Nutzung langjähriger Expertise der eigenen Mitarbeiter aus den unterschiedlichen technologischen Kernbereichen aufgebaut.
Zum Schutz der Informationen hinsichtlich Vertraulichkeit, Integrität und Verfügbarkeit im Unternehmen nutzen wir unsere OEDIV Risikomanagement Methodik.

Darüber hinaus werden Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaften beauftragt, die "Ordnungsmäßigkeit und Sicherheit der organisatorischen Maßnahmen und Prozesse bei der Erbringung von IT-Dienstleistungen" nach anerkannten Standards zu verifizieren. Dieses Ziel dokumentieren wir mit internationalen Audits nach Sarbanes Oxley (SOX) und dem daraus resultierenden ISAE 3402 Report Typ 2.

Dazu unterziehen wir unsere Rechenzentren weiteren externen Überprüfungen, aus denen die Secure Datacenter Zertifizierung resultiert.

ISO/IEC 27001:2013 Scope Statement:
Das ISMS der OEDIV Oetker Daten- und Informationsverarbeitung KG umfasst alle Prozesse, Mitarbeiter und Technologien zur Bereitstellung von IT-Services für die Kunden von OEDIV inkl. der zugehörigen IT-Infrastruktur an den RZ Standorten in Bielefeld.