DE EN
Our Services

ECM / SAP Archiving

Today, the alternatives to resource-intensive and costly paper document management are document management solutions with integrated workflows and systems for electronic archiving.

As well as hosting and infrastructure operations in OEDIV's German data centers, OEDIV offers support tailored to the customer's requirements, based on enterprise content management solutions from leading manufacturers like Easy and OpenText.  

Providing monitoring, operating and support services, we install and configure the connection to SAP and perform the data migration when required. We focus directly on the technical elements of the infrastructure, the interfaces to SAP, and the revision-secure storage systems.

As well as the technical management of ECM, we deal with questions that frequently arise about ECM solutions, organizational issues, or information on the overall process. We give you the very best support with experienced consulting services from our strategic partners.

DE EN
Unsere Leistungen

ECM / SAP Archivierung

Die Alternative zu der ressourcen- und kostenintensiven Verwaltung von Dokumenten in Papierform sind heute Dokumentenmanagement-Lösungen mit integrierten Workflows und Systemen zur elektronischen Archivierung.

Auf Grundlage der Enterprise Content Management Lösungen führender Hersteller wie Easy und OpenText bietet OEDIV, neben dem Hosting und dem Betrieb der Infrastrukturen, in den deutschen Rechenzentren der OEDIV, auch einen auf die Anforderung des Kunden maßgeschneiderten Support an. 

Über das Monitoring, den Betrieb und den Support der Umgebung hinaus, unterstützen wir Sie bei der Installation und Konfiguration der SAP Anbindung ebenso wie bei der notwendigen Datenmigrationen. Wir fokussieren uns dabei klar auf die technischen Infrastrukturelemente, die Schnittstellen zum SAP und zu den revisionssicheren Storage Systemen.

Neben der technischen Betreuung sind oftmals auch organisatorische Fragestellungen oder ganzheitliche Prozessberatung zu ECM Themen und Lösungen gefragt. Hier unterstützen wir Sie optional durch erfahrene Consultingleistungen unserer strategischen Partner.