DE EN
Our Services

Enterprise Network Integration

To provide your services, we offer you virtual network environments tailored to your needs by operating a flexible and scalable network for you. IP address ranges can be used individually through your own routing instance so that services in the OEDIV data centers are optimally integrated into your existing network infrastructure.

In addition we provide you with next-generation security functions like intrusion detection/prevention, application control, or DoS prevention. We take care of consultancy and maintenance of security configurations as well as firewall rule sets, and we also support you in heightening the security level to protect services that are critical to your business.

With Enterprise Integration, services that are directly accessible from Internet can be set up in a virtual demilitarized protection zone (DMZ) specially adapted to your needs. For secure Internet communication, we operate a two-level firewall architecture in compliance with German Federal Office for Information Security (BSI) regulations.

Our network security concept is regularly reviewed and upgraded through audits, penetration tests, and ISO 2001 certification to meet the growing demands put on the security of information processing components.

DE EN
Unsere Leistungen

Enterprise Network Integration

Für die Bereitstellung Ihrer Services bieten wir Ihnen auf Sie abgestimmte virtuelle Netzwerkumgebungen, in der wir für Sie ein flexibles und skalierbares Netzwerk betreiben können. Die IP Adressbereiche sind über die eigene Routinginstanz individuell nutzbar, so dass die Services in den OEDIV Rechenzentren optimal in Ihre bestehende Netzwerkinfrastruktur integriert werden.

Zusätzlich stellen wir Ihnen Next-Generation Sicherheitsfunktionen wie Intrusion Detection / Prevention, Application Control oder DoS Prevention zur Verfügung. Die Beratung und Pflege der Sicherheitskonfigurationen sowie der Firewall Regelsätze übernehmen wir und unterstützen Sie damit bei der Erhöhung des Sicherheitsniveau zum Schutz Ihrer geschäftskritischen Dienste.

Bei der Enterprise Integration kann optional für Dienste, die direkt aus dem Internet erreichbar sein müssen, eine auf Sie zugeschnittene, virtuelle demilitarisierte Schutzzone (DMZ) eingerichtet werden.  Wir betreiben für die abgesicherte Kommunikation mit dem Internet eine zweistufige Firewall-Architektur nach Vorgaben des Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI).

Unser Netzwerksicherheitskonzept wird durch Auditierungen, Penetrationstests und die erlangte ISO 27001 Zertifizierung regelmäßig überprüft und weiterentwickelt, um den stetig wachsenden Anforderungen an die Absicherung der informationsverarbeitenden Komponenten gerecht werden zu können.