DE EN
Our Services

SAP AMS

As part of our product portfolio in the area of SAP application management services, if application errors or problems occur, we provide support, perform corrections, changes and adaptations as well as supply process support and consultancy. In addition we also provide extensive project support.

OEDIV's services include operative and strategic services. In the operative business we support the management of your modules as well your own developments. OEDIV handles ticket processing, user administration, and user maintenance for you. We are responsible for the interface management, especially for new developments and administration.

Some of our most important strategic services are process consultancy and process optimization. Upon request, we carry out functional and integration tests for you and take responsibility for project management. 

By merging the development and the operation of the application, data collected from operational experience can be taken into account in further development work. We emphasize customer requirements, performance and reliability.

DE EN
Unsere Leistungen

SAP AMS

Zu unserem Produktportfolio im Bereich des SAP Application Management Services zählt die Unterstützung bei Fehlern und Problemen mit der Anwendung, die Durchführung von Korrekturen, Änderungen und Adaptionen sowie Prozessunterstützung und Beratung. Darüber hinaus bieten wir weitgehende Unterstützung in Projekten an.

Die Dienstleitungen der OEDIV beinhalten sowohl operative als auch strategische Leistungen. Im operativen Geschäft unterstützen wir Sie bei der Modulbetreuung sowie der Eigenentwicklung. Die OEDIV übernimmt für Sie die Ticketbearbeitung, Benutzerverwaltung sowie die Benutzerpflege. Wir sind verantwortlich für das Schnittstellenmanagement, besonders in der Neuentwicklung und der Verwaltung.

Zu unseren strategischen Leistungen zählt in erster Linie die Prozessberatung und Prozessoptimierung. Auf Wunsch führen wir für Sie funktionale und integrative Tests durch, und übernehmen das Projektmanagement. 

Durch die Zusammenführung der Entwicklung und des Betriebes der Applikation können Erfahrungswerte aus dem Betrieb bei der Weiterentwicklung berücksichtigt werden. Unser Augenmerk liegt im Besonderen auf der Kundenanforderung, der Performance und der Zuverlässigkeit.